Im trying a thing that never try before

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG20171219013549.jpg

Hi im mary ann, im. Just a simple pilipina, trying to do something new and never experienced before, im 28 years old single, never had and experience writing blog so i just hope if someone read my blog they. Will still upvote me even its just a newbei..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Hey @annzam23, I wish you immense success on this great platform. My love for all Filipinos remains same.

Hello!
That was an amazing post. Would love to see more of your content Upvoted and Followed!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Thank you.. For welcoming here

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

I will do my best do help steemit community

okay, good luck

Welcome to steemit. Below is my introduction post. There is some helpfull information in it.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rentmoney/it-s-time-for-an-introduction

Hello,
welcome to steemit,
i see you did well. good luck
greetings @kunthy

Welcome to steemit.
Good luck.
I hope you will like it here.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

Grate Response For Girl Nearly

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome to the Steemit community. @annzam23

Thank you.. I hope i can improve my writing in here..