You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Universe and new home of Oddly Even_

Well, thanks for answering and sharing your opinion.
I don't think it's a cheap sales pitch... after all, I'm selling nothing here :-)
I'm just trying to give newcomers a starting point when arriving here. When I first started I wished someone told me who to check out first to make the first days/weeks a bit interesting. Because let's be honest, when you're new here it are not the most interesting posts you see in the feed...

And yes, automation seems the most appropriate way to point people to the directory. I spent a lot of time on steemit… but I still didn't discover a way to be here 24/7...

Anyway, thanks again for the constructive comment and I hope you will at least take a look at the directory and tell me what you think about it...