You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discoverer Intro

Welcome at Steemit @andrewed :)
It can be a bit much in the beginning, but you'll get the hang of it soon.
I find your ideas very interesting, when I find the time I will read about it, or my boyfriend will do so, he's probably very interested too and not as busy as I am (well during office hours he is, but my Steemit work goes on like 24/7 lol)
But would like to read more about it, for sure :)

Enjoy yourself here!

@anouk.nox

Sort:  

Thanks, Anouk. Yeah, I was just commenting here for some months, watching Mark's progress. It was a little odd, but I like the positive vibe a lot. There's much to be said for the power of money, in the absence of others' physical presence, to help people behave better online.

Yes, naturally I would love for you and your boyfriend to read my writing. Here's the secret to reading it for busy people:

Don't try to read my book. Just read the blurb (the back cover content), just like you would in a bookstore. If that's interesting, read the foreword. Then the preface, etc. Not even one chapter, but just one section at a time. Let the book motivate you to keep reading it.

If it gets to be too much put it down for a while. It is intense subject matter. But, I hope, compelling.

Talk to you soon. :)

Best wishes,
Andrew