You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a savings account for the children of @samstonehill

This is actually a fantastic idea! I opened a steemit account for my daughter (two year old lol) this week, it has been approved already.. And I think I will use this account to save up for her too. Thanks for sharing this idea, it is much better than using a normal bank account! Of course 100% upvote for your children! May they be wealthy steemians in the future :)

Sort:  

Hey there! Thanks very much for your enthusiastic words.

Even a high interest savings account can't compete with Steem and our kids which be 'whales' before they even hit their teens ;)

Welcome.. I was thinking the same thing.. How it could be so possible for those little ones to become whales in their pre-teen years lol..
Let's make that happen, cool goal!