When life gets Blurry adjust your focus

Hi,

    I’m Abu-Hurrara ( Harry Ansari ) from Pakistan [Faisalabad]. I love Photoshop & Illustrator  I am a Freelancer of Graphic Designer & GIF image Creator. This Blog Just Shared all about my Photoshop Editing, Photo manipulation and Speed Art Work.

 "There is one thing the photograph must contain, the humanity of the moment" 

 I am a Professional Graphic Designer / Photoshop Expert  and have 3 years experience.I can provide good quality and quick service to my Clients. These kind of work i can serve my client with full attention.

My Skills :

  •   Adobe Photoshop.
  •   Adobe illustrator.

Work Type :

        Logo design,Business card design ,Cover design,Facebook Covers,Photo Editing,Photo Manipulation,Retouching,Photo Restoration,Photo Editing,Photo Crop,Image touch- up,ackground removing,Color Correction.Color Matching.

Business Card Design:

1st

2nd

3rd

4th

 For me photography is to place head, heart, and eye along the same line of sight. It is a way of life. 

Background Changing:

 The discipline of desire is the background of character.
Background Blur (DSLR effect):

We are capable of more then we Realise.

Camera Techniques or Multiple man:

2nd

I love Photography, and i LOVE the ART of Photography

CB Edits:

Love is Just LOVE it can't be Explained

Color Match:

 “We are making photographs to understand what our lives mean to us.” 

Changing Color:

 “You don’t take a photograph. You ask quietly to borrow it.” 

Color Correction:

 “A portrait is not made in the camera but on either side of it.”

Creative Manipulation:

 “The picture that you took with your camera is the imagination you want to create with reality.” 

Photo Dispersion:

 “I don’t trust words. I trust pictures.” 

Image touch-up:

 “I really believe there are things nobody would see if I didn’t photograph them.” 

IOS App Icon:

 “Once you learn to care, you can record images with your mind or on film. There is no difference between the two.” 

Photo Splashes:

"Nothing is impossible for a willing Mind"

Photo Editing:

 “There are always two people in every picture: the photographer and the viewer.” 

Photo Manipulation:

 “A photograph is a secret about a secret. The more it tells you the less you know.” 

Image Restoration & Retouch:

 “The whole point of taking pictures is so that you don’t have to explain things with words.” 

Photo Retouch:

 “When people ask me what equipment I use – I tell them my eyes.” 

Photoshop Light Effect and CB:

 You don’t take a photograph, you make it.

I am Also Freelancing with Fiver . If you need to hire me then Contact by email. You can select me for a good result. Thanks for visiting this Blog, don’t forget to follow and Upvote me.

Thanks!

Harry Ansari :) 

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @ansariharry, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Nice nice! Welcome to Steemit!