[Anson] Hello, I am the new on Steemit since now

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

jon-flobrant-168054-unsplash.jpg

Interested in being Digital Nomad/ Interior/ Architecture/ Art/ Design/ Future Industry/ Review for everything/ Creative/ Learn to learn/

I can't decide what and how I will use for steemit yet, but I would like to share interesting, attractive, useful information to everyone!

austin-chan-275638-unsplash.jpg

My post will be uploaded sometimes in English and Korean.

Because currently I am living in Seoul, Korea and I will share the information related Korea and useful for Korean.
But I lived in NY about 4 years ago and I'd love to learn English more.

Please teach me hard!
I learn to learn :)

Sort:  

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Thank you :) Hope you see you around!

Hi @ansongazua welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty👌

Thanks @goodguyty! I added the hashtag that you've mentioned. I will look forward to your support and hope you see you around in here, Steemit!

You are very welcome continue to share and have fun! You will surely be great 👍🏽

Also if you have any content that you would like me to resteem personally you can shout me out in your post so I can see it and share it with others that's how we can build this community!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and you are lovely and love your photos.

Thank you for your sweet words, Oatmeal Joey Arnold!

take care, girl