Music Producer & Performer of Electronic Music, and Sr. Web Developer

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Jacob, and I've been releasing music under the moniker Antandra since 2015. I joined Steemit, because a friend of mine told me about it, and it seems like it has some real potential. Also, felt like it could be a good outlet to share my original downtempo electronic music. I'll leave my short bio below, and here is a link to my website. The vast majority of my music is free to stream and download, and I genuinely hope you enjoy it.

Antandra's sound can best be described as bass infused rhythms with suspenseful atmospherics and etheric melodies. He has released music on Merkaba Music, Jumpsuit Records, Swamp Music, Pure Perception Records, Transcendent Tunes, Visionary Shamanic Records, Maia Brasil Records, Quantum Digits Records, Ektoplazm, LostinSound, Elliptic Audio Research, and he's performed at Kinnection Campout, CoSM, Burning Man, Source, Unitus, Pangea, T.O.U.C.H. Samadhi Equinox and many more. Antandra has shared the stage with numerous world-class acts including Ott, Birds of Paradise, Hedflux, Bluetech, Desert Dwellers, Sixis, Kalya Scintilla, AtYyA and Globular.

"There are few producers in the American psychedelic bass music culture rising faster than Antandra."
—LostinSound

"Fans of the psychedelic bass of Ott, Liquid Stranger, Kalya Scintilla, and Bird of Prey are going to flip out over the tasty tribal delights spun by newcomer Antandra."
—The Untz

"I've been obsessing over Antandra's remix on Ayla Nereo's Hollow Bone Remixes album!"
– Caeli La (Ritual Dancer)

antandra-at-kinnection-by-david-weber.jpg

Photo taken by August J. Photography at Kinnection Campout 2015.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.*

Welcome to steemit jacob !!!!

Thank you very much @kylestam

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Cool, thanks man!

yayaa! stoked to see you on here :-)
New to this platform myself, but feel it definitely has some real potential!

Have you scoped DSound, DTube and DLive yet??

Would love to get some collaborative efforts goin if you're interested!

Thanks dude! Good to see you here too.

@antandra, I came across your name a couple of days ago somewhere else on Steemit, can't remember exactly where, but I bookmarked the link ... Akasha ... it is amazing. You need some more votes and followers.

Thank you very much! That means a lot. Glad you enjoyed Akasha.