Introduce Your Self: Antelope for Poems

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Everyone should introduce themselves when joining Steemit.

Should I?

Of course. I have to introduce myself. My @antelop account is used to sharpen my talents and interests in the field of poetry. I will write in two languages, English and Bahasa Indonesia.

Why did I choose Antelope? I love Antelope because Antelope can run fast when enemy attack.
This philosophy I use to try to enlarge this account.

I do not have any special photos. I'm not happy to be photographed. That's the reality. I hope you understand my attitude.

Hopefully I can be accepted into this community.


Giphy

Sort:  

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀

Nice to meet you @antelop🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!