Allow me to introduce myself

My name is anthony ulfig
My background is I am in my 40s college graduate in engineering background. Currently i am working in commercial end of construction in a myriad of projects. I travel quite a distance to job sites so it has allowed me much time to follow vloggers on youtube and my focus of self education has been around the coming collapse in the stock market housing market and the bond market. I am very awake to the corruption coursing through the veins of this country. I believe the head of the snake is the central banks. Fiat money will soon find its true value which is zero. I think this community may have the same mindset as me hopefully. Anyway i do plan to blog about stuff i learn and try to stay current as possible.
Anyway glad I am here and hope to make some friends along the way
Anthony Ulfig

Sort:  

Hello anthonyulfig so sad that no one in government will cut off the head of the snake the central banks ( federal reserve ) who have enslaved the american people.
upvoted and followed

Thanks buddy. Lets pray for a reset for our children and childrens children.

i agree and i hope you're right about this growing steemit community.

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek