[BIRTHDAY-POST] LOVE SAVE MY LIFE!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit!

My name is Konstantin. I am the second child in the family. My brother died from overdose of heroin in 2000. My name is translated as "constant", but I'm damn fickle :)

Today's my birthday! I am turning 28 years! Yay! At age 17, I entered the Moscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics to be a programmer, which successfully didn’t finish.

Thus began my Saga in my inner world.

CENSORED Congratulate me too!

LOVE <3

Then, at the age of 25, I started to get out of this hole. I met a beautiful girl, her name was Alla Libert. She is half Russian, half German. And fell in love. But 2 days later she went back to the Perm, and I remained in Moscow.

Her love (or rather, my love for her) had a magical property – I began to revive. I started to socialize, to go to the people. Our correspondence continued throughout the year. But we had to break up.

In last year I met in the Internet Ellina. And went to the second wave of my resurrection. Ellina and Alla, your love revived me from the dead. I'm like the resurrected Jesus Christ!

But now I'm alone.

All this time I was not working but was trying to learn, but nothing turned out of it (I'm not born for this world!).

I'm looking for money

to live with Ellina, which, perhaps, is still waiting and hoping to be with me. We are perfect for each other, but when I arrived in Simferopol, and when it left, she suffered greatly. She is a dancer at a strip club. But she is "chaste". And so we broke up. A long-distance-relationship for us was a solid torment. And not to continue the torment we broke up, but my heart also belongs to her. I just need to learn how to earn money to support her and myself. And save her from this hell in which she appeared!

Yes, friends! Now I'm happy, but in a half! I have found a family in you, family that is building a new future. But I can't be enough happy to kiss you, because I have not fulfilled my mission on Earth.

Whoever destroys a soul, it is considered as if he destroyed an entire world. And whoever saves a life, it is considered as if he saved an entire world.
Talmud

Please give us a chance to be happy together, put upvote!