Too Much For One Post!

Hello steemit world! My name is Antone, I joined a few months ago before doing a bit of traveling and launching my recent business with my cousin! I have a love for traveling, family, business, and nature. I am very close with my family because at the end of the day all we have is our time, and the people we want to spend it with. I am excited to share with you guys my recent trip to a country called Jordan! My family is from there as I was first generation born in California. This was an awesome trip to see more about where my family and I come from and connect with family that I haven't seen in a long time. I traveled with my sister Sabrina ( as you will see lot of pictures of) and a few of my cousins and their friends. All in all I am excited to be back here in the states with my laptop and starting a new business. Thank you for reading and I can't wait to post and connect with you all!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @antonezumot I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Antonezumot . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

thank you @chrisx! follow me and check out my posts in the next couple of days!

welcome @Antonezumot to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello @antonezumot. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thank you david! @davidzack awesome to connect!

Bless you my friend, what an amazing World and opportunity. You earned more with sharing yourself. Love to continue to check out your posts. Have an amazing day. @antonezumot

thank you @dihoa! well its only gonna bet better as i keep posting!

So are you in for this for the long ride? Hope so !!! I am also kind of new in this so, in short, wish you good luck. Writing is hard but if you enjoy it you’ll be ok. Find topics that you can share and all will be ok.
Check here on of my posts and place any comments you wish.

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/myth-cell-phone-use-causes-cancer-fact-some-probability

If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘