Steemian's world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemian's how are you? I hope you all are well and enjoying a new world on steemit.
My self Anup Kumar and I am from INDIA.
I am a electrical branch student. I am struggling alot to get success in my life and I will work hard on steemit.
I want to make bond with other Steemian's so that we can work together.

here is my some randomly clicked pics i hope u like :pBeautyPlus_20170929133602_save.jpgIMG_20180721_132213930_DEPTH-01.jpeg

IMG-20180514-WA0007.jpg

Guys I need your help to settel at steem....

Thanku have a nice day.. :p

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @anup3.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!


Welcome to Steem @anup3.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanku so much #steemladder i will definitely spend my time on your suggestions. 😊

Hello @anup3! Welcome to Steemit community!

thanku #free.sbd.bot i will try my best to be on steemit :p