Hello Fellow Steemians!

I'm just a regular entrepreneurial teenager. I play the piano hardcore, I do aerial photography, and I sell online.

I'm tempted to write something super awesome for my first post that electrifies my audience. Only one problem... I don't have an audience. I'll post cool photos and piano compositions as they come.

Cheerio!WIN_20171109_17_38_08_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steem! Glad you are here! Please give me a follow! @reseller

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

You sure look like a nice guy. Thumbs up for you.

Congratulations @apcarlson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @apcarlson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey there, thanks for the follow back. I was browsing through Steemit introductions to find some inspiration whilst writing my own, and stumbled across yours. Looking forward to hearing some of those compositions :)

Hey @apcarlson! Welcome to Steemit. Just go ahead and post your thing, you will get an audience. Keep sharing and have fun Steeming.

A fellow Steemian

Great post! Your account is somewhat new but this was an interesting read. One upvote for you and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

It looks like you are spamming new users. Flags on the way.