Hello Hive and Canna-Community

apextitle.jpg

First off, I want to thank @jonyoudyer for creating my account here on Hive. I am looking forward to becoming a part of the cannabis community here and the Hive community as a whole.

A little about me... Well, I have been in crypto for about 4 years now and I see that crypto is the future standard of money. So having crypto involved with social media just makes sense as we progress into the future.

I am what some would call a cannabis connoisseur and love everything about the plant. I am more into the medical and scientific side of cannabis and want to help people find ways to relieve their pain and other ailments with a more natural approach and not rely so much on pharmaceuticals that has been pushed on everyone.

I am a hoping to eventually get into breeding cannabis and selling my seeds to everyday people that are looking for an alternative style of medicine and since I see the value of crypto, I am going to be working to strictly accept various forms of crypto as payment. Since Hive has no transaction fees associated with it, I am looking to incorporate Hive as a main source of payment to help keep the costs as low as possible.

So why Apex Farming? Well, the term "apex" means the highest point, or to reach the highest point of something. High has its own meaning in the cannabis world, but I want to go past just getting high with cannabis, but also provide the highest standard of seed cultivation and farming.

Thank you for allowing me to be a part of the blockchain and I look forward to getting to know more of you here.

Sort:  

Welcome man! So glad you made it over here. Any questions you may have , don’t hesitate to ask.

Thanks brother. Looking forward to the future here.

Welcome, This is a great platform and can't wait to see your strains

Thank you. Gonna have to find a bunch of people to follow now.

Welcome to the community! Always great to see canna content on the feed. Especially on the actual cannabis tribe!


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks. I am looking forward to contributing more to the community.

Welcome ✌


Posted via weedcash.network

Thank you. I appreciate the welcome.

Welcome apexfarming!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Well hello there robot

Congratulations @apexfarming! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021

stop

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Welcome here on Hive @apexfarming!

Read the suggestions above and start discovering this new world. If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition at

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-53rd-edition-start

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated - or not? - rules.

If you will join in, good luck 🙂 If you will not, good luck for your future here anyway. I Hope to see you soon on Hive 😉

Hi there may 2021 be a great blog and cannabis year.
Because you decided to join! So
Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. And the garden will have some great tags to blog in about that hobby.
But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Welcome! 💚