Hello World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

My name is Aquib Javed Khan from India, and I am not a good storyteller.. please bear with me! Since this is my very first blog, I will introduce myself very briefly. I am passionate about Machine learning, Deep learning, Computer vision, Blockchain and there are a lot of other stuff related to these fields. My learnings are mostly from Open Online Courses and many awesome websites which holds me to procure an insight of my findings. In steemit, I will share about my work, projects related to above mentioned technologies and the materials which I have learned all the way.

This is me :p
IMG_20170701_233817_071.jpg

In the future blogs, I will also share some cool tips and tricks which will provide an idea of implementing the technologies in the real world. Moreover, I also have very keen interest in Astrophysics and I have read books related to it for greater understanding of how our universe works! so sometimes, I will write about it also. I enjoy writing about my projects and do have a youtube channel. Please have a look:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC97_pHqfRIp6h-E30jj5JRw/videos

I am glad to be a part of steemit, a great community!
Please feel free to comment on what you like/dislike. All your suggestions will be highly appreciated!

Thank you for your time :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you :)

Welcome to STEEMIT, @aquib! We've been messing around with a bunch of ML-type stuff for captioning lately. Always nice to have more people around here with more insight into all the latest AI/ML-related tech! :)

Link: Automating Multi-Lingual and Multi-Speaker Closed-Captioning and Transcripting Workflow with srt2vtt

Nice to meet you. Have fun with life.

Thank you, It's very nice to meet you as well.

Congratulations @aquib! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @aquib I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @aquib
Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

Thanks,
Definitely, I will try my best,
Nice to meet you, too...

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit!
I upvoted you and followed you!
please do the same for me!

Welcome @aquib! Your introduction sounds interesting. Blockchain provides a lot of opportunity to the developers. Glad to see you here.

@lifecruiser
Thank you! Yes, I agree with you about Blockchain.

Wow your videos about Machine Learning, you did that all yourself? Great work, would love to talk to you about speech-to-text!