Designing world through steemit

Hello all

I would love to keep my introduction short, crisp and clear.

I am an architect by education, designer by passion, a traveler and lately have loved the blockchain technology. I carry an active following on my Medium profile : https://medium.com/@archknow where I share the insights into digital technology, art, architecture, travel and much more. I will share the more enhanced versions of my stories here for you all.

342304.jpg
(Courtesy : BIG)

I find the concept of steemit very inspiring. Kudos to the founders!

Cheers!

Looking forward to share some great experiences and learning from you all.

-ARCHKNOW

Sort:  

Congratulations @archknow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia