Introduce Myself?

FB_IMG_15180000779383911.jpg

Hello guys! I'm JP Casaclang (archlordzero) 23 years old, from Philippines! Nice to meet you

FB_IMG_15180000279127964.jpg
I am a light novel auhor, law student, meme collector/creator, gamer. And a slacker!
I'm your regular nerd who can be wacky most of the time and post some weird stuff that will make you smile!

My main hobby is writing anime-inspired novels. You can check my works in wattpad or royalroad, just use google to search for my pen name (archlordzero). Too bad I halted writing coz my laptop broke :/

IMG_20180207_173305.jpg

I'm 2 days late in posting my introduceyourself :3

I'm also an aspiring law student because I wanted to watch people cry during bloody recitations xD I'm a Management Accounting Graduate from Saint Louis University btw.

FB_IMG_15180001589874482.jpg
Gangnam Style back when the dinosaurs are screaming

I'm a meme collector from 9gag for almost 6 years, so most of the time I will share memes and amazing posts from my collection! Too bad I didn't record all the authors of those memes, they deserve to be credited.

I also create memes btw

FB_IMG_15180001306950569.jpg

FB_IMG_15180001204010154.jpg

I was also a gamer before my laptop broke lol. Now i focus on my studies and novels. I still play games in a tablet, and I'm also hired by a gaming company to create a story for their games. Cool!

I wanted to spread happiness and joy with my funny posts! I wish all steemians get the smile and laugh they deserve!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

LOL my dude, you da man, I'm a gamer too, let's hang sometime!

Wait for at least 6 months until i get a new laptop lol. Thanks!

ahaha, with Steemit I don't think you'd have to wait six months, my boy, if you're consistent on here, that is.

So far my posts only earns 0.01 so i think it will reach 6 months 😂

Not if you know who to talk to and where to go ;)

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thaaaaanks!

Welcome to Steemit! Your personality would surely add more fun to this community! Happy Steeming!

Thanks! I hope my posts will make you smile!

Welcome to Steemit archlordzero. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks! I guess I'll have to do a lot of reading first xD

welcome to steemit archlordzero and enjoy stay here .

Thank you! Let's enjoy steemit altogether!

Welcome to Steemit community. I'm sure you'll enjoy being here. Have a good day! :)

Thanks! You too!

Welcome to Steemit! Please check out my blog.
https://steemit.com/@engrdrdarwin
Thank you!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love gaming and your photos are full of fun.