Youtubers & bloggers introduce steemit community

Hai friends steemit community, this is the beginning of the posting I was on the platform steemit,
actually, I am known steemit in August 2017 but the time was not yet a steemit behemoth it is today.

Screenshot_2018-01-30-01-15-33.jpeg

I've wrote 2 post since then but because many other personal activities, so do not managed my account.

I know steemit from a friend invites me to join but that time I was not interested, because of platforms steemit are new and I'm managing the blog and youtube.

Screenshot_2018-01-30-01-14-28.jpeg

a few months later my friend ask me about the interest with steemit and I still hold the principle of early and some time later the steemit evolved as a giant wanted to fly. I was curious and wanted to join, but fixed my blog activity run, because the blog has become blood in life and his I did during my month has been my find.

Screenshot_2018-01-30-01-06-45.jpeg

I love SEO because it is challenging and have attracted that need to be studied.

for youtube, I rest awhile.

thanks for @surpassinggoogle, @adsactly

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit great introduction to the platform btw, best of luck to you. =)

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg