Introducing Me and My Family to the SteemIt Community

Good day friends,

Today I am going to introduce myself and my family members to my steemIt family.
This is my first time I am writing a blog, therefore may I request you all to guide and advice me to
write this blog.

            I find great pleasure to introduce myself I am Joseph George,

I was born in a small town Vaikom,Kerala,India.I studed in Central School {K.V} at Banglore,
then completed B.Tech in Banglore. then Joined the Air Force and served my country for 25years.
phopto Joseph.jpg

I got married at the age of 30 , my wife is from Ernakulam a well to do family,
she completed her BA. She is a homemaker, we have two children eldest son is an officer merchant ship,
my daughter is an officer in a MNC.

            I am now enjoying a retired life, like to browse the net and found Steemit this is

intresting I found it enjoyable I started to write small blogs it is fun.

I wonder if you would help me out a little difficulty?
As I am starting SteemIT work, blog writing, making friends etc . I need all your support.
you are all welcome to correct me with your advice,tips etc.while the idea of building a blog has been
attractive,I have most often felt discouraged for many reason.here at Steemit with your all support I feel great

I sincerely hope that the Steemit platform can allow me to do what I love and share my passion for everything
related to science,technology,enterpreneurship and education.

      As I intend to grow my presence here with Steemit. I wish to continue increasing my steem power and vote up those who 

will join me in my journey.

     To all my steemit friends I want to say that I am very greatful for every follow and Upvote.This is my attempt to do something 

very important, thus every bit of support is truly appreciated.

     I truly belive Steemit will be huge platform to incentivising many people to share quality content and help others.

I also hope to be of great value to the growth of Steemit community and refer more people to the platform with good content.

Thankyou for reading,I will make sure to follow and upvote as much as I can.

Joseph George

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community !!!
Hello @ariacheril Steemit is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir,
we automatically friendship,,,
I hope you enjoy it just like me.
and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Good day friend, I love to hear that, wish you all success.

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

I like this to make the job easy must take it easy , I have made your advice a point to remember.Good day sir.

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Good day Krisii your points are noted thank you for your kindness.

Welcome to Steem @ariacheril I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @bottymcbotface I to have done so just say a thanks, have a good day.

Welcome to Steemit @ariacheril!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welome to steemit! Love your post.

Thank you for the kindness, I like it. Good day.

Welcome @ariacheril! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you for your support, I love it. have a good day.

Hi @ariacheril! Welcome to steemit family 😃
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

Good day , I find a friend in you I will checkout your advice to beginners post, this will help, Thanks in advance.

Thanks Followed you back!

Welcome!!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

hi, Thank you for your support and love , we be good friends for long time to come Have a good day.