Introducing myself

Hello everyone on Steemit! I'm excited to explore this new community.

My name is Arianna. I'm from California but I currently live in Brazil with my Brazilian husband. My time in Brazil has really pushed me to grow an individual and as a professional and I look for to expressing those thoughts on Steemit.

San Diego.JPG

From last trip to San Diego.

LinkedIn.jpg

From my LinkedIn. Follow me :) https://www.linkedin.com/in/arianna-aryel-ramos/

Praia do Rosa.JPG

Trip to Praia do Rosa in Brazil.

Husband in Praia do Rosa.JPG

My husband and I at Praia do Rosa.

Sort:  

Welcome

welcome to steemit @ariannaaryel upvote :)

You are amazing

Welcome to the jungle

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Hello @ariannaaryel and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions.

Congratulations @ariannaaryel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!