HAI STEEMIT, I'M A NEWBIE HERE

Hi,
My Name Aris

1.jpg

I live in Malaysia
I was a faculty student at the University of Malaya, and me
Also actively involved in campus organization, Sport. last month my friend told me about Steemit, so I am interested to Learn about steemit to improve my knowledge and I hope to be able to work on this account to be one permanent member in this steemit account..!
where I live in Malaysia now again excited with account steemit almost everyone in Malaysia already know steemit both men and women even parents, entrepreneur and working in the government has also sign up in your account steemit.
That's my hope, hopefully we are always healthy and successful always.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

HI, Aris, it's great that steemit is so widely known in Malaysia, here in the UK it seems that not many know about the platform or if they do haven't given it much of a look. What sport do you enjoy? I regularly have started posting free streams to Premier League and Champions League football games (mainly games with english teams playing). I will also start doing write ups after the game so if you are interested please feel free to check out my blog @dan21050 and follow if you want to interact.

Hey Aris, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

HI Nathan, sorry to but in but I've given you a follow as I am also in to crypto related posts and see you have some good ones. I try and post about crypto/sport/music where I can but don't get much exposure. If you have any time free could you have a look at my blog and give me some pointers? I'm not expecting 1000 followers overnight nor do I expect to making millions in a month (maybe 2 months though) but any help is appreciated.

Hey mate, yeah sure, thanks for the follow, I'll give your blog a look over... good to see another person from the UK on board :)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.

Welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful platform with great people and communities! I followed you and look forward to your posts! Don't forget to check out the other aspects of the Steem Blockchain as well; DTube, Steepshot, DLive, Zappl and DMania. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll