Introduce my blog : Cryptocurrencies analysis + art [French]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody, my name is Arnaud, I'm from France, studying in the U.S. I am passionated with cryptocurrencies and art.
I will try to be as active as possible on Steemit, I already publish about 20 posts, mostly about art, and 7 cryptocurrencies analysis.

  • My art post are composed with a small description of the topic, and most of the time a video, so even if you don't speak french but you're passionated with art, you can still watch it and appreciate the beauty of arts.

  • For the cryptocurrencies analysis, it is a mini-series created by @heymattsokol, that I translate for the french community. I always link the original post, so if you don't speak french you can find the english one.

Don't hesitate to check my blog, follow me, and re-steem the content you like.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . this platform not good for every one if you doing work hard then you got a lot of upvotes if you do copy paste then no one like your post . Best of luck .

ur information was very much helpful.. i love cryptocurrencies..

I'm glad you liked it ! Cryptocurrencies are amazing, I feel like it might be the opportunity of a lifetime .. ALL IN IN CRYPTO yay

Great shirt! Looking forward to reading the cryptocurrencies analysis.

Hahaha thank you. I'm glad you are, it actually is super interesting, @heymattsokol is a genius dude.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @arnauze
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hey, I'm good, thank you !
Happy to join this community that seems to be super nice and knowledgeable.
I'll see you around !

Welcome to Steemit, Arnaud. Will look forward to your art and crypto related posts. Have fun Steeming.

Bonjour @arnauze.
Si je puis me permettre, je vois que tu es très actif sur la plateforme.

Un conseil pour avoir plus de lecteurs serait de limiter le nombre de publications dans la journée.
Je pense que paradoxalement, ça te rendrait plus visible.

Au plaisir d'échanger avec toi.

Welcome to Steemit.