INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians
I am new here and i wanna introduce myself.

   My name is Aro David,Am a life coach,Speaker and Intercessor.A student of the Federal University of Agriculture 
      I Love to speak and motivate people to takeover their sphere of influence,and i hope you will all join and support me throughout my journey here.

IMG_20180124_074145.jpg
I see steem as a large Community of great minds,A community that provides possibility for creativity.but i believe it can grow and be more better than this.
IMG_20180124_074527.jpg
So therefore let connect,let have fun,And take steemit to the next level.

Sort:  

Welcome Aro David

Thanks for reading my motivational post. I clicked your link to your first post and would like to congratulate you on joining Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here. Take care.

You are welcome to this beautiful community,i know you won't regret of joining.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Nice to meet you, @arodavoo! Welcome to Steemit!

Cheers mate!

What are your interests?

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently

I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Hello and good luck in your endeavors. From @sersl

Congratulations @arodavoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice, just upvoted you.... Do same... Let's be close, ff back

Welcome to Steemit family!

Hi! Welcome to steemit. Upvoted your post. Do follow and upvote me too!