#IntroduceYourself - Say Hello World to SteemIt Community !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, My name is Ichsan Mulia, honestly that I just found out about this community. But I feel this strange but great about what is offered here so it makes me want to contribute as well.

Before I only knew a little about things like cryptography, a very strange technology that even me as an IT student becomes stupid to find out. But after much thinking ahead, especially if you get the benefits then everyone will want. Although until now I do not understand clearly how this process runs all. But it should be tried first. Even I became impatient starting from registering first and new approved registration of my account this.


About Me :

  • 21 years old.
  • Was studying Informatics Engineering at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic
  • A web developer


Hobbies :

  • Football
  • Adventure/Outdoor Life
  • Gaming (Dota 2)
  • Coding/Programming


Interest :

  • Crypto-currency
  • Traveling/Tracking 
  • Computer Science
  • Networking
  • Internet Networking
  • Cisco


My goal of using Steamit.com and this community is to make my insights broad and not to miss information about the development of the IT world

I would like to thank the reader for the time spent on knowing about me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! So glad 2 have a fellow Dota player here. I bet you'll have a great time here

Yes, thank you @mad-cat . Maybe some time we could have a Dota party

Welcome to Steemit @arogant7000!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Nice to meet you @Arogant7000 ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Hi there @Arogant7000 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @livingwaters got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Thank You @minnowhelp
i would try that's later

Welcome @Arogant7000:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Congratulations @arogant7000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, @arogant7000!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Let me welcome you to Steemit Arogant7000 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to steemit
Be success

Welcome to Steem @arogant7000 I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello @arogant7000 and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment