Hola! Todos me dicen fefa y este es mi #introduceyourself

Hola!! Mi nombre es Stephany Alvarado pero todos me llaman fefa desde que tengo memoria.

Soy arquitecto, tengo 24 años y soy de Venezuela.
Imagen2.jpg

Me encanta lo que estudié, viajar, los arboles y las flores.
INTERIOR.jpg

Mi lema es --hacer algo para ti hace crecer el alma---. Haz el bien para ti y para tu entorno, tu entorno influye más de lo que crees. Mi alma crece cuando paseo con Carmina, mi bici..
IMG-20171217-WA0037.jpg

O cuando hago comida, aunque no sepa muy bien como hacerla, también cuando hago un dibujo aunque no tenga muy buen pulso, o simplemente intentar algo nuevo.
1517178047971.jpg

Siempre aprovecho cada oportunidad para conocer las maravillas de mi país y me encantaría conocer las maravillas del mundo.
Photo2977.jpg

Asi que para que mi alma crezca mas, decidí hacer algo nuevo... participar en steemit!
Espero que me acompañen en un nuevo trayecto y que su alma crezca también.

¡Gracias por leerme!

Hi! My name is Stephany Alvarado but everyone calls me fefa since i can remember.

I´m an architect, i have 24 years old and i am from Venezuela.
Imagen2.jpg

I love what i study, travel, trees and flowers.
1.png

My motto is --doing something for you makes the soul grow---. Do good for yourself and your environment, your environment influences more than you think. My soul grows when I ride with Carmina, my bike..

IMG-20171217-WA0037.jpg

Or when I make food, although I do not know very well how to do it, also when I draw a picture even if I do not have a very good pulse, or just try something new.
1517178047971.jpg

I always take every opportunity to know the wonders of my country and I would love to know the wonders of the world.
Photo2926.jpg

So for my soul to grow more, I decided to do something new ... participate in steemit!
I hope you will join me on a new journey and that your soul will grow too.

Thanks for reading me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @arqui.traveler! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hola Stephany como te va ? bienvenida a esta maravillosa ventana al mundo, a nuevas amistades y a un sin fin de información valiosisima. Disfruta y que crezca mas tu alma junto a la de nosotros. Un abrazo..

Gracias por la bienvenida @robertalvarez!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and I love your bike.

Hi! nice to meet you @joeyarnoldvn :D

¡¡¡Bienvenida Fefaaa!!!

Gracias malii! :D