My Intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends, My name is Muhammad Arshad Nadeem. i am from india. In india i live in Patna. yes you are currect i am Bihari. I came on steemit in almost may 2017. but at that time i don't know much about steemit. and then i moved from here. suddenly one day i see a video about steemit and its banifit. i came here again. i think we will make a good frindship with each other. i know my english is very poor but i will do my hard work to become good spoker. i hope you all will help me to learn better english spoker. and frinds pls upvote and follow me. i am new here.

Sort:  

Hey Muhammad i am from your neighbor country..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help....

hi bro. i am new on steemit i join this last year but i forgetted about it. can you tell me how to get more upvote and followers on steemit

hey.... its sis actually... just do your thing,.... be consistent and that is the only key. thora karo lekin roz kro.you'll get there. IA

Follow Me @mandimancity

i followed you pls follow me back

welcome to the magic that is steemit!