Introduction myself to the steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everything how are you today? Of course you're fine is not it? I just joined social media steemit and let me introduce myself first to all of you. Introduce my name Riva Atul Mahmuda I was born in Lhokseumawe, June 05, 1989. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. I have a family and already have boys and girls. I have a shopping hobby. I am a midwife who works at the House of the Package. In addition to shopping I also like to dance and also sing. I like to share in social media this steemit. I was introduced by @ sanyjaya a few days ago after that I immediately register it. thank you @ sanyjaya who has introduced steemit to me This is my son who is.
image

image
Thank you for visiting my post and I thank you. Success continues to make the community plant Indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome Riva.

Yes welcome to my friend steemit greetings know ... how is it

Greetings friends steemit. thank you very much

Awesome son! Just dropping by to say, we do not fear the future for we are the future because of what we have achieved and what we will achieve. Lets work hard and we will achieved and do great things here at Steemit. Welcome aboard!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!