You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 400! manually curated introduction posts and a huge delegation - A view back at the second week of @welcoming!

Seriously I think you should not have a limit and resteem as much as you want. I mean there are days and there are days. I think you know what I mean. Of course you should vote for posts even if you don't resteem them - but just if you can find something that you like or you have the feeling you want to help this person.

In my humble opinion you shouldn't be strict. Just do whatever feels good for you and how much time you want to spend for it. I mean the service is very helpful and altruistic anyways

What do you think?

Sort:  

It's not gonna be a strict rule - It's just gonna be a number I aim to stick around ;)

I mean the service is very helpful and altruistic anyways

Glad you feel that way :)