I'm Arash, founder member of the first Persian-language Blockchain information portal. We Grow Up Together

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello Steem Supporters,

I'm 23 years old, I have studied computer science at the University of Tehran. I've been expelled from Uni on 2nd year because I wanted a Freedom of Expression, that's consequence of thinking different from minority of people who has the control.
Yes, Undergraduate but Successful, because I didn't give up and I keep right on...

The road called me

North Iran

I always love to #travel all around the world. So, I started to travel all around my homeland for a year, the beautiful Persia.


#BabakCastle also known as the Immortal Castle, Northwestern Iran

Now, I'm working as Desktop Support technician at a computer store and saving money and getting ready to travel around the world.

I'm also a founder member of the first Persian-language #blockchain information portal called Coiniran

We have launched our website more than tow years ago. As we all believe that blockchain will change the world, we aim to help achieve this tech-revolution by explaining the technology either in english or other languages. we aim to introduce the amazing world of blockchain and #cryptocurrency to Iranian community.

After 2 years reading, writing and working hard to translate hundreds documents and news from English to Persian and helping people to understanding the concept of blockchain, now we're pretty close to achieve our goals and hopefully #Steemit will help us to explain much easier the advantages of blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies to the people.

Thanks guys for a brilliant mind;
@dan, @dantheman, @ned,

We Grow Up Together

Sort:  

Welcome aboard and thanks for giving the laurels to the ones who deserve it, namaste :)

Deserved much more ;)

I totally hear you... time will tell and the work will help. Thrive on and namaste :)

Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome welcome! Awesome that you're helping spread the blockchain to Iran, look forward to seeing you at some events like Anarchapulco when you get on the road :-)

Congratulations @artist! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @artist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!