Art of the Animal - Full Steem Ahead!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Who am i and What is Art of the Animal?

My name is Franki Zinke, I am a Colorado-born earth lover and art is my way of life. It is my passion to create visual translations of the creatures and spirits co-existing on mother earth. I am here to share my art craft, to be a rainbow light, and to inspire love and co-creativity. My art speaks the language of forest protectors, it calls from the wild; I am honored to give a voice the the ones we share this planet with; Let us be captivated all ways by life-surrounding and find deep connections with our spirit guides.

If you feel you have a project, idea or collaboration in mind and would like to Co-Create with me let us connect~ I love to collaborate! A few crafts I enjoy include: illustration / music album and poster art/ spirit animal portraits, painting with watercolor or acrylics through live painting/ murals/ embellishments, tattooing and body/face painting, Graphic design/ logo creation/ success manifestation and design, culinary arts, and Theatrical costume creations. I enjoy the role of being a Creative Mentor, Orchestrating Art Jams, initiating Painting Circles and leading Creative Skillshares to experience the epic diversity of all art forms.

I love being a creative co-heart with @rainbowlightning !!! I met Taylor 5 years ago and we've been collaborating and making magic together ever since! Other than being a self-employed artist, working with Rainbow Lightning is one of my main gigs.
( http://www.rainbowlightning.org/our-family.html ) LOVE!

You may find me dressed in a costume I've created like this goat here- who especially loves to dance around in the Rainbow Lightning Parades~ ( http://artoftheanimal.co/costumery/ )

I look forward to sharing my art with the Steemit community, learning and exploring the magic that you are all creating and manifesting in this world - I want to support you!
Thank you @kennyskitchen for your inspiration, encouragement and support to be on steemit!

With Love and Gratitude let's

~Franki Z! http://artoftheanimal.co/

Sort:  

Yayy @artoftheanimal ! Happy to see you joining us here 😃
Looking forward to some Steemit collabs as well 😉
All The Love!

It's great to be joining together on these new waves @treaphort ~ !
I'm interested in finding out what kind of collaborations are possible through steemit :D
Love YOU!

loving YOU!

definitely in the infant stages, but already proving to be quite the platform :-)

Im also happy for this to be happening, all the amazingness.

Welcome to steemit!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

Thank you for the information @vaitelavicius :)

So happy to have you join us here sister!!

It feels good to be welcomed ~ I Love We are Change Colorado! <3 @wearechange-co

Looks beautiful

Thanks @mygateway ~ Looking forward to your posts too <3

IMG_0957.JPGLove your art, your presence in this community and your heart! Here's to an abundant and supported artist community! This is our new albums artwork (which Franki created the tree for!)

Thank you @andybabbmusic ! I have felt your loving support since that day we met- I can't wait to get a copy of ROOTED <3

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +UP