Art Vandelay is Online

My name is Art Vandelay and I live in a small town in Southern Maine.

I'm late to the Steem scene, I mine and trade cryptocurrency as I've an interest in encryption algorithms, mathematics, and security. I have several jobs one as Predictive Forecast analyst for Time series software at AcclaimedLabs.com. I'm also into amateur carpentry. I have a passion for riding motorcycles around the USA on long trips and mountain climbing.

I'll be around the cryptocurrency topics such as Ethereum and so forth.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @artvandelay :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping @reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

I love your name! Reminds me of something!
Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Mr. Pennypacker I presume?

Welcome to Steem @artvandelay I have sent you a tip

@artvandelay Welcome Art! :) If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to $20/Day on Steemit? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/steemit/@parkermorris/how-to-make-usd20-day-on-steemit-with-no-money

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have positive experiences. I've been here for 3 weeks and looking forward to your crypto tips.

Hi Art! Nice to hear you have a cryptocurrency background. Looking forward to learning a lot. And great you did a proper verification picture.
Enjoy your time here at Steemit! :)
Welcome Image

Welcome @artvandelay !

Enjoy and have fun!

Welcome to Steemit Art!!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome aboard, Art! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek