Better Late Than Never! - Introducing Myself

Hi Steemit/Steemians! I maybe very late introducing myself here since I already posted some blogs or comments last November but now here I am making an introduction to all of you.

Well, this is what we called learning (Lol). I just learned new things using steemit and thanks to all for sharing your knowledge. Being curious about cryptocurrency and online job, this is my first step to learn.

Who am I?

I am Alma from the land of peace and friendship, Bohol! I am 33 years of age, single and young at heart. (^_^). I became the breadwinner of the family when I started working at young age and up to now. I didn't have the chance to finish college but there's so many good ways to live. I am currently working in Manila as a staff in a small firm. Aside from this, I want to earn extra income for future plans.

17800361_1636790343001101_8026988462465619909_n.jpg

I was a farmer for 3 years in Japan way back 2010~2013 under JITCO Program( Japan International Training Cooperation Organization). It was not easy living and working in a place with different cultures and traditions. But being a strong woman, I did it for the sake of my family as my inspiration. Working overseas for 3 years helped me send my siblings to college. This is an investment to be proud of as an Ate (older sister).

DQmPQxHLsQD6dL87gWF9cr4zVi6WGWr7uThfQj7wEXnY5q1.jpeg
150737_624901630856649_2008208892_n.jpg

I am an animal lover. So I believe that all animals deserve a chance to live. IMG_0396 copy.JPG

10525883_974934135853395_7802176307932650175_n.jpg

I am excited to meet new friends, read different posts, share thoughts, earn extra income and learn more here. Let's try something new at #Steemit. Thanks guys for reading this short post.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @arumashi upvote :)

Welcome and hello from the United States.

thank you.

hello @arumashi and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

thank you.

arumashi!! Thank you, your Post.

you are welcome

@arumashi Wow! Pretty in dress! You're such a tough girl. I never thought you've had such a tough life when in Japan.

thanks @anne. Wearing dress once in a blue moon (Lol).

yeah its better late than never/sorry.. let us enjoy our stay here goodluck to the both of us..

True! ^_^

Wow, same as you I also did not finish my studies. But truely it does not end there, there are so many opportunities to earn decently or even more than anyone can imagine an undergraduate like us can achieve. ;)Kudos to you :)

You inspired me more @rizairis 😊. Thank you.

You also inspired me sis :) Ang hirap maging OFW pero natiis mo. Salute! :)

Hi @arumashi, giving some support to a fellow newbie from South East Asia! Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks @culgin. Let's do this!

welcome to seemit sis :)

Hi @viuzz. Very welcoming talaga dito sa steemit. Thank you.

namiss ko na uminom nf fresh buko juice! Welcome to steemit! :)

Fresh buko juice is good in our health @yuukidha 😊

Hi Alma! We'll get along very well since I love animals too. See you around! 😊

Thank you. I'll be checking your pets' post soon.

Welcome to steemit sis, Ang strong mo tlga, bilib ako sau sis. God bless you more

God bless you too sis.

Welcome another kabayan here in steemit, goodluck po sa atin dito, keep on writing. :)