I'm @ashishdash , An Engineer, A Philanthropist & A Logical Thinker From India.

Hello, STEEMIANS! NEW HERE!!!!!

Ashsih Dash

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Ashish, I'm 20 and I love nature & science. I have always been interested in art and cultures of different places. My perspective of seeing the world is quite different from others. I see things as they are.

You know, I’m happy to become a part of this amazing community, which is growing rapidly day by day. I have no much idea about cryptocurrencies and how they work. But I really love the idea of Steemit, it is a new and fresh idea. It is fantastic that people can share their thoughts, ideas, examples and life stories for free and even they are paid for it.

Well, I have a lot of hobbies like reading books, playing football, reading and travelling…but my true passion is writing fiction and nonfiction stories, science fiction stories and articles and I am glad to get such a platform to showcase my writing works.

Something more about me that a lot of people don't know, except some of my best friends, is that...........I'm a huge animal lover. I've been the same from my childhood days. These beautiful creatures please me a lot. I even cry secretly when I see them being hurt, though I never tell it to anyone.

For you not to be tired of me, I’ll tell you about figure skating in my life in other posts.

Well, I’m happy about the idea that Steemians can post their real-life stories as they are. You know, I've got shivers down my spine while reading some of the stories on Steemit. Thank you all. Please feel free to ask me any questions or give me your inspiring ideas…Maybe you can advise me how to do a triple toe loop?

Thank you for reading my post. Follow me and Be prepared for a new beginging

Sort:  

Welcome on board! Your skill are very welcome here!

pocketsend:101@ashishdash, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: ashishdash
New sending account balance: 993577
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1f907870ab4cb15af9d5d0f21f991747c588b8ce
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: ashishdash
New sending account balance: 993577
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1f907870ab4cb15af9d5d0f21f991747c588b8ce
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Hi @ashishdash ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Welcome to steemit @ashishdash .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Hi @ashishdash .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Hello Ashish, I wish you well on your steemit journey :)

Hi @ashishdash ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

Congratulations to join in steemit @ashishdash, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Congratulations on joining @ashishdash ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Welcome to steemit @ashishdash., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

Welcome to join steemit @ashishdash ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Nice to meet you, @ashishdash! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello, good to have you on board. There are a lot of Indians on this platform, you can join the #India chatroom on Steemit.chat and socialize with our awesome community!

Hi @ashishdash, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Awesome! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to give you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and rock on!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @ashishdash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ashishdash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!