Sort:  

Hi, thank you! I'm happy to see your comment. Did you ever work as a psychologist after your studies ? It's nice to meet people from the same field. I plan to get my PhD but I'm not sure for the time being. I'll see how things develop in the coming months 'cause I also really want to work as a neuropsychologist as soon as possible :) Best wishes to you too!

Honestly, no @overmybrain I did not work as a psychologist after my studies. Extenuating circumstances arose and I was unable to finish my studies. I had at least two semesters left and everything fell apart. I ended up starting my own business and building it every day since then. Now, my passion is more business and entrepreneur than, psychology. It is just about shifting your focus and making the best out of every situation. I truly hope you succeed in all your psychological plans. Neuropsychology is fascinating.

Oh okay. Life changes our way sometimes, and it's not that bad when it leads us to a good place :) The essential point is to be okay with what we do. I also ask questions to myself concerning how I want to continue my life but we'll see with time. Thank you for your support by the way. That's true it's an amazing field making you learn new fascinating things continually. I hope I'll always be happy with what I'm doing in life., that's the most important thing. Hoping we can talk again!

Ohh! I love what I am doing. It was a learning curve and really required a huge transition but, once I got into this it quickly became my most favorite career ever. I can stay home, care for my husband, family, and still bring in the money to pay the bills. Its fabulous. I truly wish you the best in everything you do. I know how exciting psychology is and how great it can be to speak with someone who understands more than just the shrink version. Here any time you want to chat.

So great dear Ashley (I love your name!). What's interesting is also the fact you have a knowledge concerning psychology but you do business now and the mixing of these areas is so rewarding for you and your whole vision of life. You seem to be warm as I can feel it through what you wrote. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your wishes. I'll be happy to chat with you :)