You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to Hive community 🍀

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Wow your art looks incredible!
Welcome to the blockchain - as you say you are new to this stuff.. there’s lots to learn and understand, but even people like me (a video guy) can get a grip on things by reading and interacting with people here.
But it’s not entirely what HIVE is about.
For me it’s about finding your community (what ever interest that might be) and writing about what you are about and sharing it.
The crypto side of things is a sweet bonus but just think of it as a neat platform to talk. :)

Enjoy and my advice is to engage and explore!

Sort:  

Thank you! :) as you said, I hope to find nice community here. What's most important for me is a content quality and I think people here rather care about that too.
Good day to you 🌼