Hello!! I'm Danial! Newcomer here from Malaysia/Japan!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, first of all, I am very elated to join this awesome STEEM community! So, for my very very very very first post, I would like to introduce a lil bit about myself. My name is Danial and I come from a South East Asian country called Malaysia. Give a thumbs up if you've been to Malaysia! Woot!

Umm, I'm currently working in Osaka, Japan and I've been living here for almost 8 years! Fuhh, I can't even imagine how long I've been here already LOL. I like to travel a lot and I've been to more than 20 countries. I'll write about my experience later in another post. I promise!!! #crosseslittlepinky#

I also to like learn different languages such as French,Chinese etc. but currently I'm focusing in learning Korean. My Korean is still bad so maybe in the future I'll write something in Korean too just to brush up my writing skills (and Japanese since I speak Japanese too hehehe).

What else... oh yeah my favorite singers are Avril Lavigne and YUI. Both are great singer songwriters!! fanboying
You guys should check them out! Drop me a comment if you need any Japanese song recommendation.

yui.jpeg

So, I hope you enjoy my short self introduction! Till next time--> Terraaaaa!
1467323_10201656123498431_350181070_n.jpg

P/S I only drink bittersweet covfefe <--is this an actual word? ask President Trump...beets me LOL (with milk of course)

Sort:  

Bittersweet covfefe is also my favorite :)

Cool!! It's good to have someone who shares the same interest in covfefe ! Thanks fminerten!

It's great to have you on Steemit. We have a lot of languages on here, too. I've been to Malaysia and also the Kansai area there in Japan. Welcome!

Thank you for taking your time to read my post! It's good to have an amazing community here and I also found a lot of really good articles. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit asralf! Living in japan must be great.

Thank you fooge! Japan is awesome!! You should come visit this country one day!

Welcome

Thank you olegw!

welcome to steemit....^^

I'm glad to be apart of it! Thanks abdullar!

welcome to steemit

Thank you imran.hasan!

See Introduce Yourself Post
See attractive girls picture in thumbnail
Look at actual post
Male

Sorry to disappoint you but the thumbnail was randomly selected from 2 pictures in my post =p! Well, from the title...Danial is indeed a male's name though hehehe Thanks anyway supremetaste!

Not randomly, it uses first image for thumbnail, so some people thinks that you pretend to be YUI ;-)

LOL I didn't know that..my bad then! =p

Hello Danial and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you have good time and enjoy posting awesome posts :)
BEst,
@velimir

I really enjoy Steemit very much and it's totally different than the conventional blog system/social media out there! Cheers @velimir!

Totally different! Please check out my blog and follow me if you like my moto travel blog or my story :)
Thank you!
@velimir

Nice blog you have there! I followed you already! peace!

thank you! :)

you're most welcome~!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hajimemashite!
Welcome to steemit. Can't believe you speak so many languages. How many in total? I'm currently learning Japanese.
Yoroshiku onegaishimasu!

はじめまして@robmeisterさん!I speak 4 in total fluently but still planning to add more LOL 
とりあえずコメント本当にありがとう!日本語について質問等があったら遠慮なくたくさん聞いてくださいね!日本語頑張ってください!
よろしくお願い致します!(m)

Sugoi! 4 languages can't believe it. Right now I only know hiragana, and like 10 kanji hahaha. If I have any questions I'll ask. My wife and I plan to move to Chiba next year.

Hiragana and Katakana should be easy to learn but Kanji.....it's totally a different level! Chiba is a good place to live. It's close to Tokyo as well! annndd they have Disneyland and Disney Sea! =P

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to more of your post! Followed you. Hope you follow me back

Followed! Thanks @errymil . I plan to post about life in Japan and other travel stuff soon! So stay tune! Peace!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @asralf i am sure you will enjoy it here

I am enjoying it very much!! Thanks @louiscpt !

Welcome to Steemit, Danial. :)

I've been to more than 20 countries.

Wow! Can't wait to hear your experience.
By the way, have you been to Nepal? :D

Thank you @elishagautam ! Unfortunately no. =( Nepal is in my bucket list and I plan to visit Kathmandu someday! I plan to travel to Kazakhstan this summer though~

Nepal is in my bucket list

Great!! :D You'll definitely fall in love with the beauty of Nepal.
I hope you have a great time in Kazaksthan. And don't forget to share it here. :)

Yes! Hopefully I can visit Nepal by next year! Thanks again!

You are welcome. :)

Welcome to Steemit Danial! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

It's been 12 hours since I joined Steemit and I'm already loving it to the mooooon! =)

Hello Danial, welcome to Steem! :-)

Hey @gtg ! thank you!! it's nice to be apart of the Steemit community!

Welcome to the community, Danial! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Followed! Thanks bitgeek!