Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello all distinguished steemit members its both honour and priviledge to be able to introduce myself Dr Asrar ul Nisar i am a dentist from kashmir IMG_20170520_140628.jpgi am a fresher but i would surely justify my knowledge and skills and try to learn from everyone
Being a kashmiri and not being in love with nature is impossible i am a nature lover IMG_2158.JPGi have real passion for travelling and music i am looking for an oppurtunity to find a best platform for my carreer i think being here will help me alot indeed
I would post about my proffesional things as i am a dentist and also related to my interests as well IMG_1891.JPG i hope sharing my personal thoughts with you today reveals all about myself and what i love in my life and want to do

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit, Doc! Have an awesome new year ahead. :-)

Thank you so much wishing u too a wonderful new year ahead @mermaidvampire

welcome to steemit @asrar, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steemit my dear all the best dear.

Thank u so much @malik sajad

welcome dear

Congratulations @asrar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!