Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, all! A friend introduced Steemit to me. I am very excited and eager to join because I can share my thoughts and ideas here, this is my first post in this beloved steemit, hope you all like with me in steemit



First of all, I would like to introduce myself. I am Pam De Jesus, 25 years old, born in the Philippines. I am a Civil Engineer and pursuing this field for over two years now...

Being in this field, I can travel to various places for inspection of our project and get a chance to see and appreciate the beauty of our environment...





In my days, I can catch up with my friends. We usually go for lunch, drink or travel for a day or two on our trip. We saw a very beautiful rainbow in the sky ...







You can see me and my family, I must be part of the girls, but I can also be one of the boys.

Almost every day, I just become my introverted self. I am very satisfied and happy with a cup of coffee and a good book to read. I also like watching Netflix series all day, hope you also like like me :)



I also have had something for the food. For example, who does not like to eat, does it?



So yes. That's for this post. Thank you for reading. Follow me and get to know more about my future posts. I hope to meet more Steemians! Thank you to all of you!
do not forget to follow me and up vote thank you

FOLLOW ME @ASRIDANI

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.... have fun...!!!

thanks, can you help me for your guidance @wilku

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

@asridani, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

all the best

Thanks you

Welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome on board. I am certain you'll thrive here. I love lady engineers

Welcome friend!! Hope you will have good time here!

Welcome to Steem, @asridani!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2786 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

Hi  @asridani  

Welcome to Steemit and nice to meet you. I hope you are having a great time here. I had a look at your profile and found that you have some great posts there :) In order to further improve on Steemit and to learn how the platform works, I have some guides for you, that every newbie should read in order to become familiar with the platform and get started.

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also like to introduce to you one of several awesome communities that helps the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way; you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. The community is called @greetersguild created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


if you can guide me here
do you have a steemit chat account?

Welcome to Steemit @asridani ! :)

do you have steemit chat?

No, I don't have steemit chat

First of all I admire your photos. these are awesome. Nice intro and happy to meet you. Well I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @asridani

Can you read my message in steem chat

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

great intoduction! We are wondering though why you are posting this again?

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@asridani/introduce-yourself

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief! And please help me.

hello @asridani, I just wonder why you posted two times your introduction post?

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

welcome to steemit @asridani hope you are happy to be here

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

thanks for reminding @pamdejesus.

@asridani welcome to STEEM community..

Bienvenido amig@, te deseo mucho éxito en nuestra comunidad. Aqui podrás encontrar mas información sobre como editar tus post Markdown te recomiendo leerlo muy bien. Me despido, un abrazo.

Congratulations @asridani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

You are sweet.