Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



Hello, all! A friend introduced Steemit to me. I am very excited and eager to join because I can share my thoughts and ideas here, this is my first post in this beloved steemit, hope you all like with me in steemit

First of all, I would like to introduce myself. I am Pam De Jesus, 25 years old, born in the Philippines. I am a Civil Engineer and pursuing this field for over two years now.

Being in this field, I can travel to various places for inspection of our project and get a chance to see and appreciate the beauty of our environment.





On my free days, I can catch up with my friends. We usually go for lunch, drink or travel for a day or two. We see there is a very beautiful rainbow in the sky,







So you see, I'm definitely part of the girls but I can be one of the boys too.

Almost every day, I just become my introverted self. I am very satisfied and happy with a cup of coffee and a good book to read. I also like watching the Netflix series all day long



Also, I have a thing for food. Like c’mon, who doesn’t love eating, right?



So yes. That's for this post. Thank you for reading. Follow me and get to know more about my future posts. I hope to meet more Steemians! Thank you to all of you!
do not forget to follow me and up vote thank you

FOLLOW ME @ASRIDANI

Sort:  

Hello asridani! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

@asridani tried to trick me, he contacted me via steem.chat and he asked me to send SBD. Be careful @asridani account is a fraudster, he is a man.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

You are welcome

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Welcome!

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Welcome! :)

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Welcome, asridani! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for coming to my introductory post
, hope you like me here follow me @asridani

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

hey i hope you will enjoy it here :)

Welcome to Steemit asridani. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Hi dear steemian

>>>>>>>>>Follow<<<<<<<<<<

<<<<< @mistersteem >>>>>

>>>>>>>>&<<<<<<<<<

get Free Upvotes Comments Resteem

& support Exchange

have A nice Day

by: giphy112233.gif

Congratulations @asridani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the community kabayan!

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Thanks for letting us know.

Is good to know about you!

I wanted to wish you a super warm welcome to Steemit and give you one of your first "UPVOTES." The whole community is awesome and extremely helpful so if you have any question, stay in touch and ask away.

Here's a sample post I just put up today you can look at to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount shown in the post):
Eating Koh Chang Pizza with my Bird Friends <------- Click

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for coming to my introductory post
, hope you like me here

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Welcome @asridani. I'm also new to this platform, just stopping by to say it's nice to meet you. I love your photos!
Signed, a fellow introverted bookworm

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hi @asridani, welcome to steemit community.
I found your post in the "scouts-headquarters" in the Greeter Guild Main Hall Discord and have checked out your post.
You are welcome to click the link and join the community and seek help to your journey
Cheers

Hey.welcome to steemit. Yours is a good start. Keep growing. Good wishes

Thanks you

welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. Take your time to explore this great platform and make new friends.

To make your steemit journey an easy one.
Join us at SteemJet community where we teach about Steem and cryptocurrency at large.
Follow- @steemjet
@dimimp

Join on discord - https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

Love the rainbows and coffee. The only thing better would be rainbow coffee, hehe. Love your cute glasses and smile and your photos.

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Thanks for letting me know.

Excellent post! Thank you for sharing with us your story. I'm happy to upvote and resteem your introduction post and welcome to steemit:) by @cheneats

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Welcome to steemit :)

This account, @asridani, is a fake. He is using my profile, past posts and pictures! Please do not support this thief!

Hi! Welcome to Steemit :D