Hi! Audio engineer and digital musician from the UK

Hi folks,

Just signed up here, looking for new places to dwell online where I can gain and share information with likeminded people.

I'm a professional audio engineer with 20 odd years experience in both live and studio fields. I play in a couple of groups and I teach Sound Production at a local university.
IMG_4965.JPG
I aim to put up some blogs and music links in the coming months...

Feel free to say hi!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new here too and I like to see more people coming and making this amazing network grow. As gaining the first followers here takes some time, we could work together in order to grow faster. Have a good day, and I hope you get all the success possible in Steemit.

Thanks for the welcome and best wishes to you!

Welcome to Steemit, very nice photo😉

Thank you! Although perhaps I shouldn't have used a permanent marker...

Hey welcome. Looks promising, subscribed :)

Thanks for the add... Will o doubt get some stuff up over the week.

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Hello @assemblyworker and Welcome to Steemit! U are definetily in the right place we have a huge community of artists and musicians and so many music activities, contests and definitely opportunities to network and build with like minded musicians.

Will def be looking forward to hear some of ur work and see ur posts, if u want to link up with fellow musicians u can join Discord Chat 'Steemit Music Alliance" channel on https://discord.gg/S2pGN3

Also searching hashtags #music on Steemit and things you are interested in can help you find musical related contents.

Hit me up if u need any assistance in here in any musical related topics given ur a new Steemian. Wishing u a great Jounrey in here, Steem On!

Hi Lethalskillz! Thanks for the welcome, I'll be sure to check the Discord page and sign up. Blockchain could have a very healthy impact in the industry. Good to make your acquaintance.

100% mah man, I been on the blockchain for about 4 months roughly and the opportunities and platforms out there is way overwhelming. Check out Dsound, Dtube and Musicoin also if u like to produce and enter producers community contests checkout #beatbattle and #smlchallenge great way to network with other fellow steemit musicians and earn some extra rewards. We will def talk more once u get on Discord u can add me my user name is : djlethalskillz#7371
Salute!