Hello world, hello steemians!!!

My name is Justyna and I have always dreamed about writing a blog and sharing my stories with others. I heard about Steemit from a friend and I was really curious how it works. So here I am writing my first post with short introduction of myself.

Justyna.jpg
• I’m 24. However I’m still thinking that I’m 19, my grandparents think I’m 10 and my brother is convinced that I am 30.
• I’m from Poland. My local patriotism doesn’t allow me to skip that info. Right now I live in Poznań.
• I’m almost an engineer. I thought that being good at math is enough to finish Automatic Control and Robotics. I was soooo wrong!
• I’m granddaughter, daughter and sister. My family lives almost 300 km away, but we stay in touch every day. I can’t miss my mum’s stories of any of my ADHD brother’s pranks. It can be funny and disturbing at the same time. During summer my whole family (at least 12 members) is traveling across the country to find peace in the mountains.

justynha.jpg

• I’m a builder, painter and interior decorator. Together with my boyfriend we are overhauling our flat. A nice old lady was living here before we moved in and nothing has changed here since the eighties. This is a real challenge.

26736087_1931837590179530_1457633890_o.jpg

• I used to be a bass player but I gave up on this. Shame! Shame! Shame! Maybe one day I will go back to it.

I’m going to write here about my everyday struggles, my adventures, successes and failures. Moreover I would like to share with you my experience and knowledge gained my past few years.

Thank you for your attention and see you soon :)

Sort:  

Witamy, kreatywna dziewczyna od bassu po remonty ;) powodzenia z tym grajdołem, czekam na fotki jak sie posuwa praca :)

Myślę, że wkrótce pojawi się pierwsza fotorelacja z postępów remontowych :)

Witamy kolejną Polkę na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji,
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

hello, welcome to the stemit community. I invite you to my blog, give follow and vote for my last post.

Welcome to Steemit! If you write stories, you might enjoy the Isle of Write - you'll meet lots of Steemit people there who enjoy writing too! https://discord.gg/qhUgAGv

Hi Justyna ,welcome to steemit. I've new signed up like you. I hope you will give me your support. I following you. :)

Great to meet you! And do pick up the bass again! :)