My 1st week on Steemit / Sharing designs 1/7 πŸ“…πŸ

in #introduceyourself β€’ 7 years ago

Hello there,πŸ––I'm new to the neighborhood! πŸ“’
For my first week getting to know the #Steemit experience,
I will share some design projects I have done.

In this post I present two illustrations designed to print on T-shirts.
Their theme is World War II, I hope you like it!

πŸ‘•πŸ“― D DAY

D-Day_attashie.png

Β© Copyright @ attashie / https://steemit.com/@attashie All rights reserved

πŸ‘•πŸ’€ M 35

HelmetM35_attashie.png

Β© Copyright @ attashie / https://steemit.com/@attashie All rights reserved

🐳🐬🐟🦐🐑 Thank you for your comments and support! πŸ‘πŸš©
Sort: Β 
Β© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

Β Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.Β 

An analysis into the feasibility of adopting cryptocurrency as an alternative currency in Zimbabwe

zeembitcoin3.png
πŸ‘‰ CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICKπŸ‘† HERE

Thank you! Good job with your blog. @tinashe

Welcome!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Thanks dude! Of course I will write new posts, with more complex topics. I decided to start sharing part of my work as a designer, especially to know the platform at this stage.

In the near future I will explore the topics of opinion, it is possible that I look for how to develop teams that want to create social experiments or simply to find similar people through sharing my ideas.

The concept of my blog is still under development but these tests help me learn @precision

Welcome to Steem @attashie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Very cool, thank you! I'm learning that it's possible to send tip @bottymcbotface

Welcome here @Attashie :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you very much!, I hope to know some of your publications soon πŸ‘ @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you very much, with you I learned that the "Resteemed" exists, is it done with the "share this post" button? @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit @attashie, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you! I have replied your advice about the contests. 😊 @earncrypto

following. Welcome to the Steemland.

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ @crowe

Welcome to Steemit!

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ @daveks

Congratulations @attashie! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @attashie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you bro, I saw that you were recognized for publishing 4 times in one day, interesting. You will gain experience very fast! @mostafafathy11