Introduce My Self

Hello my friends.. :D
My name is Aulia Agus Maulana, i come from Aceh-Indonesia. I was born in Lhokseumawe 05 August 1999, i am 18 years old now. I live in Lhokseumawe, My current activities are computer majors students. My hobbies is watching anime, internet browsing, and many others.

That's a bit about me, nice too meet you... :D

don't forget to follow me, vote, and comment:)

Sort:  

hello @auliamaulana and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you my friend :)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Saleum meuturie rakan

Awak aceh lagoe... :D

Hi friend, welcome!

Thank You my friend :)