Hello World! An Introduction of Reza, An Engineer and IT Enthusiast

Greetings everyone!

I'll write in both Bahasa and English. You can read the english version below.

1962787_10152015022349033_442311227_n.jpg

Salam. Perkenalkan, saya Reza, seorang penggiat IT dan juga penikmat hiburan elektronik terutama video games dan manga. Sehingga bersiaplah melihat post-post yang berkaitan dengan tema tersebut. Selain itu, kadang saya juga suka jalan-jalan meskipun sekarang sudah tidak seaktif dulu. Foto yang saya taruh diatas diambil ketika saya bermain ke Santorini, Yunani, pada tahun 2014. Terlepas dari hobi-hobi yang saya sebutkan tadi, aktivitas utama saya saat ini adalah mengajar sebagai dosen teknik komputer di sebuah perguruan tinggi negeri di Aceh. Selain mengajar, saya juga aktif di lsm dan komunitas-komunitas yang berada di Banda Aceh. Meskipun aktif di Banda Aceh, saya tidak tidak tinggal di kota tersebut tetapi di kabupaten tetangganya yaitu Aceh Besar dan lebih tepatnya di Lhoknga. Jadi jangan segan untuk mengabari saya apabila ingin bermain ke pantai-pantai di daerah itu. Sekian perkenalan singkat dari saya dan semoga tulisan-tulisan saya selanjutnya bermanfaat :)

--English version--

Greetings again! I'm Reza, an IT enthusiast and also electronic entertainment fans especially video games and manga. So be prepared of seeing such posts on your feed. Furthermore, I also did some travel back then. The picture I put was taken in Santorini, Greece, when I travelled there in 2014. Despite those hobbies, my current main activity is being a lecturer of computer engineering at an university in Aceh. Besides my main activity, I'm also active in NGO and communities in Banda Aceh. Even though I'm active in Banda Aceh, I do not actually live in that city but instead in its neighbour county, Aceh Besar or to be more precise, in Lhoknga. So do not hesitate to contact whenever you wanted to visit the area. I guess that's all for now and see you in my future posts!

-Reza

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @auliandra I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit @auliandra! It is great to have you here! :D

Thank you :) It's great to know you as well

How are you? @Auliandra, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks! I'll be following you :)

Nice to meet you, @auliandra! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks a lot @vlone99! Wish you the same and I'll be following you as well

Hey Reza, Welcome to the steemit community. I love manga too!

This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thanks @kingbach! That is really helpful. I've followed you and let's grow together

Congratulations @auliandra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!
P.S. This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Thanks! Would follow you

Followed back :) Do check out my posts, n upvote n comment if you life them.

A new Steemian :-) hello @auliandra I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you! I'll be following you

Hey! Your account was recently created so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have one upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

welcomeee brother,,, :)

Welcome to steemit @auliandra , good luck!

Congratulations @auliandra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!