You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit community, my name is Genesis Molina, and this is my presentation.

Hi Genesis!

That tattoo is incredible! It looks amazing. I can't believe someone drew that on another person!

Welcome to Steem! We're super glad to have you here and hope you find new friends and community (and fun and knowledge and awesome music and videos and stuff) here on the Steem Blockchain.

If you ever have any questions about Steem or the various platforms please feel free to ask, there is so much to learn about the platform, and it can totally be confusing, so I'm happy to help.

Have fun!

Sort:  

Helloo @aussieninja ! i am so glad to be part of this community ! i am very happy because there are people like you, who loves help people like me! Thanks for your support! Sure, any question i tell you <3
Sorry about my english is so bad xD