INTRODUCING; ANOTHER NEWBIE.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170308_213654.jpg HEY! NEWBIE ALERT😀
Steemit is the new rave in my school; and apparently, if you're not on it, what are you really doing? This is what my friends have kept asking me. Lol

As medical students, there's not much time to go out and explore our creative side; so imagine my suprise when i logged on here and saw what my friends have been doing! Kudos guys😄

ABOUT THIS NEWBIE;
I'm a girly girl with a heart of gold if you'd just relax and get to know me.
I'm Nigerian and i proudly represent the igbo community.I have a small nuclear family; mum, dad and two beautiful sisters.
My love for fun is boundless and if you make me laugh; i definitely love you!💜

FULL-TIME;
As stated earlier, I'm a medical student and most of my time is dedicated to the process of becoming a doctor. I school at the University of Port-Harcourt in Nigeria. I currently in my 5th year and while the ride has not been smooth, i won' trade it for anything.

PASS-TIMES;
When I'm not busy trying to become a doctor, i like to write short stories, converse productively with friends (it's most often unproductive but... yeah. Lol), watch movies, hangout, sit down with a good book. All these activities help me relax.
I also like to sing and dance; you may not like the sound you hear or the sight before you but... well! 😄

PASSIONS;
I'm a lover of fashion and money is the only thing keeping me from my true self😃. I'm also really passionate about business; i plan to go to business school at some point in my life.
I love music and Nigerian music especially is very dear to my heart. I also love food but we're going to become a little estranged in 2018(joining the fit-fam is high on the agenda this year)

GOALS;
A few of my goals in life; i hope to become a successful physician most likely in the field of neurology. I also hope to be successful as a business woman in the fashion industry. Most of all, my goal is to be content and happy with my life.
What i hope to achieve with steemit; I hope to learn more about the cryptocurrency, meet like minded people and make lifetime friends. I will channel my inner creativity and my love for writing to bring great posts to you all.

KEY;
I have a great sense of humor and if you do too, we'll get along really well.☺

                                        ******

I've been making good decisions this year. One of them being the decision to join steemit. I cant wait to become friends with all the beautiful people i'm about to meet. Thank you for this oppurtunity!!@steemit and thank you for telling me about this @bhoa

Now you have a little insight into who i am; Let's start this ride together and with time, the fine details of the woman i am becoming will start to make themselves obvious.💖

I'm finally here @bhoa @kossyy @drifty @astoldbyv @ericaa @cheesom @ezinwakelvin @gamsam @gptins @hopkulor @irenz @skiwzz @topdollar001 @kamalkennedy @ibemorah @dan24 (forgive me, i dont know everyone's handle yet)

I hope you follow, resteem and upvote to help me get out there! Thanks for reading and God bless 😙

I am OKORO AUGUSTA CHIDIMMA. Nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the land of Steemit. I wish you much success here on the Forum.

Welcome on board dear... U are doing well

Thank you very much Gp!

You're doing well , welcome

Welcome @austaokoro you'll do amazing things. You could follow me and get a follow back too. Have an awesome time steeming.

Thanks darling.. I'll follow right away!😀

👏👏👏👏👏.... The truth... you can enjoy here! Welcome dear

Thank you! I really hope i do. ☺

Greetings lady :)

Really liked your post, I think you will adapt here nicely and smooth.

Wishing to stay in touch :) feel free to contact me on my posts if you need help related to anything.

Wishing you a successful journey here and a beautiful day,

Upvoted btw :) :)

Greetings Sir ☺ Thank you for your very thoughtful reply. Ill follow right away!.

Sei il benvenuto, divertiti

Spero di sentire di più da te.

Have fun.