INTRODUCING JESSEY.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-02-03-07-39-27-1.pngHey guys, allow me to introduce @bhoa to you. Bhosa Jessey is a very delectable and industrious young man. He's a great multi-tasker and it's wonder how he manages to handle his medical school and his business at the same time with such ease.

This great man has created a steemit community in my university here in Nigeria(this community promises to become a force to be reckoned with internationally in no time)

Don't trust me though, follow @bhoa to find out about this iconic man for yourself.

Sort:  

Hey,

Welcome to the most amazing community.Following you and Waiting more posts and updates from you.

Hoping that you will follow me too..@sanjo1986

20180130_144623.png

Wellcome to steemit @austaokoro good luck for you and dont forget follow @amponchiek

Welcome to steemit,
Enjoy the platform. It’s a friendly community with a lot of opportunity to make money!! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them,Lets support and help each other. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @mannymusic

Welcome to steemit

Welcome friend. Hope you like it here.