100 Days Now On Steemit and never got bored! Get to know me better!

I didn't realise until late that introducing myself on Steemit was a very important step, so I decided to use the occasion of my 100th day on Steemit to introduce myself properly.

I usually start my biography by saying I'm an IT Engineer, Online Promoter Composer and Photographer, but now, thanks to Steemit, I am also a cryptocurrency investor and blogger.

I opened my second account on Steemit, and with it I will start a project to engage more people from around the globe with this wonderful platform and also to support the many talented people I got to know here.

You can also start to use the tag #MixedMedia in your posts, and I'll be giving votes from time to time to valid and good content.

I still have a lot to learn to find more ways to support others on Steemit, perhaps we can help each other by joining me: https://discord.gg/tvhHsGE

So now a bit about myself: awais

Hi, my name is Adam, known as Adam A.J., born in Egypt, living in Ireland.

Working to find an efficient ways to combine all my life/work experience to develop educational videos and tutorials to share it with you, which will be soon!

I always felt a calling to produce music, and had passion for photography, but life had other plans for me. I worked as an IT engineer, network engineer, software developer and trainer/instructor - don't get me wrong I was also happy doing that :)

I did not get into music-making until the end of 2016, when with a MacBook and a copy of LogicPro X I created Friday Night: https://soundcloud.com/hear-adams-stuff/friday-night-hq

Since then I produced over 20 published singles as well as many unpublished ones. I also have tons of photos and I started to share some of those along with my music on my recently published website: https://www.alladamsmedia.com/

The blog still needs more work and more media! There will be freebies, so stay tuned and keep checking!

My musical influencers are Dire Straits, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Nickelback, Hans Zimmer, John Williams, James Horner, Howard Shore, Alan Silvestri, Ennio Morricone, Deadmau5 and many more...

For photography, I'm a Canon fan! My favourites types of shooting are events, macro, landscapes and wildlife.

My influencers here are Robert Capa, Annie Leibovitz, Ansel Adams, John Shaw, Arthur Morris and many more...

Last but not least I want to mention the communities that helped and still help me to get more exposure and support my work!

Sort:  

✅ I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return! Good luck