My first self introduction on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay Steemians...I want to take this opportuniy to introduce myself. I'm awesomeeps, Education Program Supervisor, a humble servant of the Department of Education Division of Cavite City Philippines.

20180322_125422.jpg

At first I am hesitant to join this prestige steemit because of my hectic schedule. I am a former teacher in an inclusive classroom setting at Cavite National High School Philippines since 1984 and in the year 2009 I was promoted as Education Program Supervisor In-charged of Special Education and Kindergarten. I supervise, monitor, observe, conduct seminars for the Public Special Education, receiving teachers and kindergarten teachers.

received_1592087234156244.jpeg

But then my eldest daughter encourage me ...she tod me that " you have all the gots to share your talents and expertise regarding your field so why not join in." So when the team @steemph held a meet-up caravan I didn't hesitate to go. And thanks to them for giving me a chance to have my account here on Steemit.

received_1816023131762652.jpeg

Thanks for taking your time reading my post. Hope for all your support.

received_1620498947981739.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi awsomeeps

Best wishes to you landofcrypto ..thanks for your greetings.

Welcome po dito sa steemit, I'm so happy to know ngayon meron na po kayong new bonding moment ng anak niyo at yun ay ang mag blog. =)
Keep it up lang po and I know you can provide quality blog and can share a lot of things to us. =)
More power to you and see you around. =)

Maraming salamat @purepinay ...more power din saiyo neng.

welcome to this platform mam, this is the best site for educators. Learning is a continous process; then steeming is educating at the same time learning. Educators, mabuhay!

Hi @awesomeeps 😀 Welcome po sa Steemit. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey with your daughter. You will receive a welcome gift soon. Thanks to @felicitas for mentioning you here. Happy Steeming! 😀


Welcome to Steemit @awesomeeps!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Mabuhay and welcome to Steemit.
Have a great time here!
Cheers!!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Hi fantastic kababayan ...happy for your greetings. .

Welcome po sa steemit @awesomeeps! Happy steeming

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@awesomeeps
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:

https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639

Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Wow!!! Nice to have you Ma'am. I'm an educationist too. I work as a research assistant and also teach. I believe you'll enjoy it here.
Welcome

@luxx Thanks for the warmth welcome...

Hi and welcome to steemit.

I was inspired by your welcome greetings.

Welcome, ma'am! It's great to have you on here. Enjoy your blogging. :-)

A big thanks to you loudetteiam .

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thanks for your advise...let us keep on keeping on .

Mabuhay! Great to have you here, Teacher:) Best of luck! Followed ;)

Thanks wild-forest hoping for your support.

Love the Smile You Beautiful Lady :) Welcome to Steemit. Look forward to More ! Followed :)

Hi fellow steemians. Are you interested in joining any contest here in steemit? example drawing ,photoshoot travel and more type why dont join my discord and get update every contest click here. https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Thanks @johnjan for your invitation to join for a contest soon i will be joining.

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Thank you @veseloff ...I did follow you back

Wow my respect to all the teachers who have been the second mother to the young individual. Welcome po to steemit :) It's nice to know na merong taong tulad nyo na sumusuporta sa platform. Enjoy maam :)

What a word of welcome. . I like it thanks @micch

You are very much welcome..:)

welcome steemit 😀

Welcome to the community ma'am! :) See you around!

wow another teacher joining in community steemit welcome in your steemit journey mam

Welcome to steemit po!

Mabuhay and welcome

welcome here in steemit ma'am! you'll be an inspiration to us (youth) and surely that we could learn something from future posts. enjoy posting ma'am :)

Welcome to steemit @awesomeeps! Looking forward to your contributions. happy steeming

Welcome to steemit ma'am, masaya po dito..

Congratulations @awesomeeps! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@awesomeeps you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @awesomeeps! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @awesomeeps! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks looking forward too for your support.

Hi expect me to be your follower...thanks for your kindness.