#introduceyourself This is John Pick, a new Steemer :)

Hey everyone,
john.jpg
My name is John Pick, an electrical engineer fom Indianapolis and also technology and self-care blogger. I beleive information is power and I want to give this power to my followers. I sign up to steemit to educate the public and aid you all with simple ways to go about making tangible changes in your lives, with relation to technology and healthy living (self-care).
I was not first that into these two sectors (Technology and Self-care) but I started developing a passion for these sectors as I was growing up and saw myself through school as an electrical engineer and got to experience a lot of things meeting new people and getting to understand more from the world as I got engrossed in technolgy and various aspects of self-care like food, exercice/fitness, and some aspects of health.

WHY FOLLOW ME :

  • To stay updated as the world evolves
  • To learn new things related to the technology and self-care
  • I am a very friendly person and I am open to your messages and discussion
Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @axolagabe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for these links @steemladder, its really helpful for me

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hi @axolagabe, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Thank you @exxodus, Its truly a pleasure being a member of Steem community.

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland


Welcome to Steemit @axolagabe!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @axolagabe welcome to steemit community.

Thank you @marytser15. It's a great pleasure to be here.

If you want to TRY the Steem Schools Live and learn from the steemit experts, the discord channel is https://discord.gg/Dwvdew7

Absolutely, I will give it a try, I appreciate it @marytser15.

You're welcome sir @axolagabe. With the looks that you have, more likely you will succeed here. :)

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and yes, self-care is fundamental to our future in so many ways.

Hey @joeyarnoldvn, I really appreciate your comment, thank's man.

You got a 13.91% upvote from @bodzila courtesy of @axolagabe! Join our Discord Channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls for support & feedback